RSS

Had to replace the furnace and three cir…

09 Apr

Had to replace the furnace and three circulators today. Bye bye tax refund. Thank you Village of Crappery for the lovely water that ruined my furnace. I cannot believe I have to pay for the swill that they call water. I also have to pay for Poland S bottled water because unless I boil the stuff, I’m not consuming it. And to think I had been crazy enough to think I might get a pop-up this year. As long as Dan gets what he wants, that’s all that counts.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 9, 2009 in Stuff

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
