RSS

Wordless Wednesday – First Day of School

05 Sep

Today Ashley started first grade and Morgan started PreK.  Big day for both girls.

 

13 responses to “Wordless Wednesday – First Day of School

  1. Shannon

    September 5, 2007 at 9:57 am

    Love the pics! Ashley’s outfit is toooooo cute. I love those little plaid skirts!
    B was decked out too! Pics to follow!

     
  2. bakinbit

    September 5, 2007 at 11:36 am

    I was just saying to Bookmama how much I love “First Day of School” photos. Thanks for sharing these. 🙂 They look really happy!

     
  3. Tim

    September 5, 2007 at 12:25 pm

    Super cute.

     
  4. Jennifer

    September 5, 2007 at 12:59 pm

    Such cutie pies. Hard to believe how quickly they’re growing up. It was great to see them Monday. Even if it was WAY TOO hot.

     
  5. Cindy

    September 5, 2007 at 3:28 pm

    My girls are beautiful! All three of you. I love you Big Bunches. Thanks for sharing the moment. Feels like I was almost there with you. Say hi to Dan and please give my girls a big hug. Vicky’s first day was yesterday too. Yours preschool and mine college, hard to believe!

     
  6. Misty Dawn

    September 5, 2007 at 7:11 pm

    Your girls are SO beautiful! What a gorgeous family you have!!!

     
  7. BookMama

    September 5, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    Aw, the girls look so cute all dressed up for the first day of school!

     
  8. Bubba's Sis

    September 5, 2007 at 11:11 pm

    What great pics! I can’t believe ya’ll have on jackets! My kids are wearing shorts and short-sleeves to school because we’re still in the 90’s!

     
  9. Jolene

    September 6, 2007 at 8:23 am

    Thanks everyone. They both had a great first day.

    Bubba’s Sis:

    Thanks God for jackets. I nearly froze while waiting for the bus with Ashley. It was in the mid 30’s when we woke up and then it was like 40 when we stood outside waiting for the darn bus for twenty minutes. Chilly with pouring down rain today. It’s supposed to warm up to the mid 80’s today and even 90’s tomorrow. Yay!!!

     
  10. TeaMouse

    September 6, 2007 at 1:34 pm

    Such a big day! My youngest started High School this year…..EEK!

     
  11. Vicky

    September 7, 2007 at 12:32 am

    Too cute! They look like they’ve grown just since the last time I saw them!

     
  12. patois

    September 10, 2007 at 4:06 pm

    How did I miss these last week? Where have I been? Gorgeous, girls. But you knew that. They so take after you.

     
  13. Jessi

    September 24, 2007 at 8:53 pm

    What the hell are all of the parents doing there? Didn’t know we were supposed to stay and play with them, or I would have…now I feel like such a heel!
    BTW – I love Morgan’s shirt – Rie has the same one! (We bought them together – didn’t we?)

     

Leave a Reply

 
